“Plano Proud”
Appreciation Reception and Fundraiser


Wednesday, September 28, 2016 | 5:00 – 7:00 p.m.

Legacy Tower (Lobby) | 7250 Dallas Parkway | Plano, Texas 75024

RSVP by September 26, 2016

HOST CONTRIBUTIONS: $100, $250, $500, $1000, $2500
General Admission: $25 per person or $50 per couple

To RSVP please click on the Donate button below.

For more information call 214-430-8858

Mayor Harry LaRosiliere Thanks
The Plano Proud Co-Hosts

Abid Abedi
The Honorable Jeran Akers
Sara E Akers
Denny Aberts & Cynthia Comparin
Syed Ansari
Gordon & Joyce Beach
John & Pam Beckert
Doug Bender
Jean Brown
Rick & Jeri Chambers
Wendy & Colin Chopin
Cristopher & Laura Curran
The Honorable Andre Davidson
James & Louise Davis
Tim & Mary Jo Dean
The Honorable Judy & Robert Drotman
The Honorable Jim & Susan Duggan
The Honorable Phil & Margaret Dyer
Al Ely & Amy Darrow
The Honorable Pat & Chuck Evans
W.T. Field
William Flaherty
Jay & Christina Forte
Fred Frawley
Greg Fuller
The Honarable Pat & Lynn Gallagher
Russell Gentry
Howard Greisdorf
Tobin Grove
John & Mollie Hancock
The Honorable Jack Harvard
Phil & Donna Head
Myrtle Hightower
The Honorable Mabrie & Marshall Jackson
Alan Johnson
Fehmi & Elizabeth Karahan
The Honorable Mary Beth & Dave King
Charles Ku
Trang Dang Le
The Honorable John Longstreet
Michael Mansfield
Steve Matthews
The Honorable Brian Mccall
David Mccall
The Honorable Jenny Mccall
James Mccarley
Ron Miller
Dawnetta Miller PhD & Blue Martinez
Meraj Mitha
Michael & Leslie Mount
The Honorable James & Dr. Betty Muns
Esther Notargiacomo
Dr. Doug Otto
The Plano Firefighters Pac
Mahesh Patel
Pete Patel
Tony Picchioni
Mohammad Qasim
Abdul Rahiman
Bobby & Phyllis Ray
Harris Razak
Richard Reupke
Quintin & Karen Factory Salmond
Adam Saphier
Skipp & Carol Schauer
Kristin Schor
Sajid Shaikh
The Honorable Florence & Howard Shapiro
Robert Shaw
Henny & Ed Stead
Janet Stovall
The Honorable Art Stranz
Ray & Shelley Strickland
Akram Syed
Zeba Syed
Steven Van Amburgh
Karen Voelker
Sanjiv & Mohua Yajnik
Carl & Sally Zuponcic
Capital One Pac